1191 Trueno Ave, Camarillo, CA 93010

$ 1,550,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 3,269 ft2
  • Year Built: 1966

Description

A great Camarillo home located in Las Posas estate! Situated on a hill with gorgeous view of local orchards and mountains, this beautiful property spreads over 0.89 acres and features 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 3269 sq ft of living space. Very private on a large cul-de-sac lot. All bedrooms are generously-sized as well as the laundry, family, and dining rooms. The home is built down slope with 3 bedrooms on one level and 2 on the lower. With an open floor plan and generous space, this home is ideal for entertaining. It features professional appliances, including GE Monogram professional 6 burner dual fuel range, Monogram Advantium microwave/oven and a built in Bosch refrigerator. The backyard features fruit trees include orange, lemon, lime, and avocado. A camera security system allows you to monitor the property with ease.

1191 Trueno Ave, Camarillo, CA 93010

This is a great buy in Camarillo!

Address: 1191 Trueno Ave
City:
Zip: 93010
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30121
Price: $ 1,550,000
Property Size: 3,269 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1966
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 3 cars
$ 8,978.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,040.58
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button