5254 Melvin Ave – Tarzana Home for sale

$ 1,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 24, 2018
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 2,560 ft2
  • Year Built:1959

Description

Tarzana Home for sale – SOLD

Beautiful Tarzana Home for sale: Secluded and Private South of the Blvd. Tarzana Single Story Home Located on a Prime 23k+ Square Foot Lot and offering 4
Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms and 2560 Square Feet of Open and Comfortable Living Space, all Well Cared for by Original Owner! This
Rare Find Features a Gated Private Entry, Hardwood Flooring, Dual Sided Fireplace, Smooth Vaulted Ceilings and Wall of
Windows Overlooking the Expansive Rear Grounds from the Living Room and Open Dining Area, a Great Family Room with Built-
ins and a Wonderful Cook’s Kitchen with Tons of Cabinet Space, Built-in Appliances and a Large Breakfast Nook with Slider
Windows to a Private Patio – Perfect for Enjoying your Morning Coffee and News. The Master Suite with His & Her Closets and a
Tiled Full Bath with Dual Sinks and Access to the Rear Yard. All Secondary Bedrooms and Baths are Ample Sized and Have Great
Light. Low Maintenance Rear Yard has so much Potential with Room for Pool, Entertainment Area/BBQ or? This is the One
You’ve Been Waiting For!! Near Great Schools and So Much More!

Address: 5254 Melvin Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91356
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18925
Price: $ 1,000,000
Property Size: 2,560 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1959
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
$ 5,792.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,542.31
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button