19204 Calvert St, Reseda, CA 91335

$ 922,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,492 ft2
  • Year Built:1953

Description

A fantastic opportunity awaits with tremendous potential for more in this well maintained single-level pool home. Manicured lush lawn on tree-lined street in a coveted area of Tarzana. Inside you; ll find a light and bright living and great room combo with beamed ceilings, a cozy brick fireplace that opens to a country-style kitchen. The master bedroom has with a large en-suite bath, two additional bedrooms, and an indoor laundry room. The rear yard delivers a refreshing large swimming pool with a grassy area, and an extra bonus room was added (it doesn; t take away from the garage). This superb home is located near Valley; s central hub of restaurants and is not to be missed! Move right in or update and make your own!

19204 Calvert St, Reseda, CA 91335

Address: 19204 Calvert St
Zip: 91335
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25690
Price: $ 922,000
Property Size: 1,492 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,515 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1953
$ 5,340.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,188.01
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4
sold

7006 Tampa Ave, Reseda CA 91335

$ 480,000
Three Bedroom Home in Reseda, the heart of San Fernando Valley. Call David Salmanson, your ...
32 1 1,245 ft2

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button