4108 Yankee Dr, Agoura Hills, CA 91301

$ 520,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,088 ft2
  • Year Built:1973

Description

A great condo in the quiet pocket of Agoura Hills. This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 story condo offers 1088 sq ft of living space. The open patio area invites you to relax and soak in the California sunshine while enjoying the amazing views that surround the property. The kitchen features sleek and functional self-closing drawers, adding a touch of contemporary design to the space. This home also features a washer and dryer conveniently located in one of the bathrooms. The bedrooms have ceiling fans and the bathroom floors are lined with tile. Extra storage is located under the patio providing ample space to store extra belongings. This neighborhood is located just a blocks away from Liberty Canyon neighborhood, the Ranch at Liberty, and the Estates.

Address: 4108 Yankee Dr
Zip: 91301
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32941
Price: $ 520,000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1973
$ 3,012.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,362.00
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button