5320 Zelzah Ave APT 101, Encino, CA 91316

$ 366,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 30, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,053 ft2
  • Year Built: 1966

Description

Fabulous 2 bedrrom, 2 bath condominium located on the ground floor with NO STEPS!! In the heart of Encino–close to retail, restaurants, good schools and places of worship. At the front of the building and on the ground floor—there are NO stairs (making this ideal for people seeking easy access). Freshly painted, newly carpeted, new HV/AC and new dual-glazed windows—this is beyond ‘move-in’ ready. The complex boasts a lovely courtyard, pool & spa.

Address: 5320 Zelzah Ave APT 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91316
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18523
Price: $ 366,000
Property Size: 1,053 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1966
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
$ 2,119.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,662.49
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4
sold

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button