5349 Newcastle Ave APT 26

$ 360,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 30, 2020
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 944 ft2
  • Year Built:1967

Description

5349 Newcastle Ave APT 26, Los Angeles, CA 91316

Spacious 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit located in Encino! Fully remodeled, brand new kitchen, bathrooms, door, paint, and floors. You will be the first to live in this tastefully done condo. Easy access to the garage, first floor with a balcony. New Stainless steel appliances, ready to go! Turn key unit, move your stuff in, and start living! Excellent complex with security cameras, and a security guard on the premises every day from the evening time until the morning. Gated garage entry, dedicated 2 car tandem parking.

If you are interested in selling your home in Los Angeles and Calabasas, please contact your Calabasas Realtor David Salmanson at 818-421-2170

Rodeo Realty

View more David’s sold listings

Address: 5349 Newcastle Ave #26
City:
Zip: 91316
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23204
Price: $ 360,000
Property Size: 944 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1967
Garages: 1
$ 2,477.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,635.23
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
sold

5320 Zelzah Ave APT 101, Encino, CA 91316

$ 366,000
Fabulous 2 bedrrom, 2 bath condominium located on the ground floor with NO STEPS!! In the ...
22 1 1,053 ft2

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button