4240 Lost Hills Rd # 1506, Calabasas 91301

$ 415,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 2, 2018
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 862 ft2
  • Year Built: 1988

Description

Calabasas Condo for Sale – SOLD $415,000

Calabasas Condo for Sale. Ideally situated in the Santa Monica Mountain Range in Calabasas, just over the hill to Malibu and a quick drive to all the amenities that Hollywood has to offer is this 1 bedroom Buckingham model in Steeplechase Condominiums. The Buckingham plan boasts an interior stairway with direct access to the 10′ x 12′ single car garage. There is privacy with no neighbors above or below you. High vaulted ceilings with fresh paint. Enjoy cooking in your modern kitchen equipped with stainless steel appliances and recessed lighting or BBQ on your private deck patio. Full-sized washer and dryer. Plenty of closet space! Steeplechase is a gated community with excellent amenities: pool, spa, gym, and clubhouse with sauna and a children’s playground. Plenty of guest parking. Located within the highly acclaimed Las Virgenes School District.

Address: 4240 Lost Hills Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91301
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18787
Price: $ 415,000
Property Size: 862 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1988
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
$ 2,403.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,885.06
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button