26162 Veva Way, Calabasas, CA 91302

$ 1,268,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 20, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,850 ft2
  • Year Built:1964

Description

David Salmanson, your Calabasas realtor presents this prestigious single story, 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom remodeled property in a highly sought after neighborhood. This home features 1850 sq ft of living space and includes a spacious floor plan, recessed lighting, and new flooring throughout. Bathrooms are all renovated with custom shower glass doors and huge stall shower in the master bedroom. There is lots of closet space. The backyard offers privacy and lots of grassy area. This home is located off the Las Virgenes Exit and is only minutes away from the beach and Malibu.

Located at 26162 Veva Way, Calabasas, CA 91302
List Price: $1,275,000

Sold Price: $1,268,000

Address: 26162 veva way
City:
Zip: 91302
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29356
Price: $ 1,268,000
Property Size: 1,850 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,364 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1964
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 7,344.65
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,759.65
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Calabasas Realtor David Salmanson

David Salmanson

Calabasas Realtor
David Salmanson Realtor - David is a real estate agent specializing in the markets of Cala ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button