23463 Haynes St

$ 795,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 30, 2020
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 2,002 ft2
  • Year Built: 1959

Description

23463 Haynes St, West Hills, CA 91307

A Welby Way school district well maintained home for sale after the owners have decided to upgrade. The house has a total of 4 bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms, a large living room, a family room, along with a separate dining area. The house is a total of 2002 sq ft and sits on a beautiful 8,000 sq ft lot.

Sold on 9/14/2020 for $795,000

If you are interested in selling your home in West Hills, please contact David Salmanson, your West Hills Realtor

Address: 23463 Haynes St
Zip: 91307
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23194
Price: $ 795,000
Property Size: 2,002 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,197 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1959
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 4,604.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,611.14
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales
sold

8308 Denise Ln, West Hills 91304

$ 580,000
Amazing 4 bedroom VIEW home located on a quiet cul-de-sac! Needs a little TLC with tons of ...
42 1 1,519 ft2

Compare Listings

David Salmanson
Call Now Button